green-leaf-in-the-forest.jpg

Climate change is one of the biggest challenges in the modern world. We want to take responsibility and make a small but real contribution to protecting the climate. Working with ClimatePartner, we have calculated the emissions resulting from our operations, including all products, and then offset them via the PLASTICBANK climate protection project.

 

Detailed information:

CLIMATE_PARTNER.png

We are also constantly striving to improve our products. We have banned single-use plastic packaging and instead use paper sleeves. A recycled Wickelfisch fabric is also currently being tested.

 

We keep you posted! 

SOZIALES WICKELFISCH.jpg

Environment

UMWELT WICKELFISCH.jpg

We are members of the amfori Business Social Compliance Programme

The BSCI Code of Conduct sets out the values and principles that BSCI participants and their business partners strive to implement within their supply chains. Every BSCI participant agrees to the Code of Conduct when it joins the initiative.

The BSCI Code also refers to key international labour standards to protect workers’ rights, such as the International Labour Organisation (ILO) Conventions and Declarations, the United Nations (UN) Guiding Principles on Business and Human Rights, and the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Guidelines for Multinational Enterprises.

 

Detailed information:

AMFORI BSCI WICKELFISCH copia.png

Environment & Social responsibility

The Wickelfisch has always been made by hand in small-series production by our long-term partners and friends in China. Despite its now widespread use, it is not a mass-produced product.

Our top priorities are quality and a fair partnership with all those involved, as this is the only way we can ensure success.

 

Social Responsability

green-leaf-in-the-forest.jpg

Le changement climatique est un des plus grands défis actuels. Nous voulons prendre nos responsabilités et apporter une contribution modeste mais concrète à la lutte pour la protection du climat. En collaboration avec ClimatePartner, nous avons calculé les émissions de notre entreprise (et de tous ses produits) et les avons compensées via le projet de protection du climat PLASTICBANK. 

Pour en savoir plus :

CLIMATE_PARTNER.png

Nous nous efforçons également d’améliorer nos produits en permanence. Nous avons supprimé les emballages plastiques à usage unique et utilisons désormais des sachets en papier. Dans le même temps, nous étudions la possibilité d’utiliser des matériaux recyclés pour le Wickelfisch.

Nous vous tiendrons au courant ! 

SOZIALES WICKELFISCH.jpg

Environnement

UMWELT WICKELFISCH.jpg

Nous sommes membre d’amfori Business Social Compliance Initiative

Le code de conduite d’amfori BSCI expose les valeurs et les principes que les membres de l’initiative, ainsi que leurs partenaires commerciaux, s’efforcent d’appliquer dans les chaînes logistiques. Chaque membre d’amfori BSCI approuve le code de conduite au moment de son adhésion.

Le code d’amfori BSCI s’appuie sur d’importantes normes de travail internationales comme les conventions et les déclarations de l’Organisation internationale du Travail (OIT), les Principes directeurs des Nations Unies relatifs aux entreprises et aux droits de l’homme et les Principes directeurs pour les entreprises multinationales de l’Organisation de coopération et de développement économiques (OCDE). 

Le code énumère 11 droits fondamentaux du travail. Les participants et leurs partenaires commerciaux s'engagent à les mettre en œuvre progressivement dans leurs chaînes d'approvisionnement. 

 

Pour en savoir plus :

AMFORI BSCI WICKELFISCH copia.png

Environnement et responsabilité sociale

Le Wickelfisch a toujours été fabriqué à la main en série et à petite échelle par nos partenaires et amis de longue date en Chine. Bien qu’il soit très répandu, ce n’est pas un produit de masse.

Nous accordons une importance extrême à la qualité ainsi qu’à l’équité des partenariats pour tous les acteurs, car c’est le seul moyen d’assurer le succès de tous.

 

Responsabilité Sociale